Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

- It is all about exploring Chitral

01 Dec

Heart attacking scene

Published by Exploring Chitral

Muhammad Muzamil Hussain- Student of NUST
Muhammad Muzamil Hussain- Student of NUST

Muhammad Muzamil Hussain-

I am not that much familiar with writing but I have tried my best to throw light on a topic that must be brought under discussion.

Since the time of my birth I have heard many things about Chitraliiss that they have good manners, temperament, seeking abilities, vision to lead, long term thinking, know the importance of their lives why they came here and at-last have the potentials to cope with every worse situation what so ever they are facing but they never beg to fulfill their needs. I am going to tell you a breathtaking story that I personally witnessed.

It was Oct 2nd, 2014 when I was on the way to my home land Chitral on Eid vacations. I always prefer to travel in flyingcoach because I feel more comfortable and as a student it is more convenient to travel in such type of flyingcoach according to our budget. Due to some problem with one passenger we could not leave in time and we all were waiting for the passenger. But it was too late so we have decided to go aside and enjoy the fresh air of Peshawar. After wasting a lot of time I and my friends decided to come back to the platform.

We were still waiting then suddenly we came across with a young chitralii( age may be between 22-27) and he was begging for rupees. It hit me like a bullet in my brain and I really got frustrated that what is going on. Is this our bequest which our ancestors left for us? The young man which I came across has the potentials and worth to come out of the box and do something better with his life but no!! he was still begging and getting embracement from people. We all have some greatness within us and the thing is we have to dig it out and show our worth to world. Believe me not only that guy, we all are at loss that why our people are doing this and plunged into the blood of begging victimization. We are brave, honest, achievers, facilitators not beggars and worthless. Why this is so? Is this just due to the ignorance of our leaders? They are enjoying their lives with their families and here the youth facing the most unfavorable conditions. Our leaders should have to find out that guy, who so ever he is and why he is doing this. Is there any conspiracy behind this, we have to figure out it on time but if we fail to do this then every young #Chitralii will go with the flow ( Allah na karee). A single beggar is a disgrace on the name of Chitral. We have to diminish the root cause of these begging families.

My message for those #HonorableChitralliss who are on the top now it’s your time that make some platforms for earning. If you provide an opportunity then believe me every one has greatness with in him/her and then that person will dig it out and show his worth to the world what actually he is. And keep his dignity up. Isn’t it?

My message for the educated youth.

All those achievers youth of Chitral do not confined your worth only to you and your family. Share it with whole chitral because sharing is caring. Education does not mean to get on the top and then enjoy your life only. It means to inspiring and motivating people and tell them why they actually came here, what their duties are and how they can do better with their lives just like you.

This is something which you should have to do from your end. Try to explore new things and then share it. Always think out of the box and make some window toward hope. Then let people get benefit from your abilities. Do not count the things which you did for yourself and for you family. Do the things that count for other.

At last I am ending my article with these words of Allama Muhammad Iqbal

“ Khudi ko kar buland itna ka har taqdeer sy phley

Khuda bandee sey khud puchee batta terii raza kia ha “

Comment on this post
C
Heart attack is one of the many fatal and dangerous medical ailments. It is life taking and earth can be caused by this attack. Its causes are as many as there can be human beings on this earth. It is implied and constituted for the safety of the human life.
Reply
S
Thank you.
Reply
I
Bu sheli yr. Bu sahi lu... maty maza arer ta lowan loli...proud of u bro..welldone
Reply
A
Really a best initative to reform such people having potential but have not the way to utilizise it ,it is u r keen observation really appreciable ,lead to healty society being a educated youth
Reply
R
very much appealing language you have used great expressions espicaly your words "its hit me like a bullet"thats trap me an drag my attention towards your artical.As for the massage you have convey its a very serious issue to look after as begging,as social phenomenon,is puplic,visible,and undisguised although nowadays thats can be regularly seen in our homeland squares,road traffic and crossroad.As being chitrali we are great ,we are acheiver, we are facilitator begging is not our possession that is not we have inherit from our forefather we have to proof what who we are .While underlying the causes of our youth being involve in all such activities is usually a subject to look after and to deal it systematicaly who is responsible for it?.My recommandations to my leaders and stakeholders to think about all that and make such blunders in priorities to solve first.well done muzamil proud of you.
Reply

About this blog

- It is all about exploring Chitral